Nobody's Straight - Transition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A définir
2. Tu Succomberas
3. Le Choix
4. Conviction
5. Garde Le Contrôle
6. Pose Toi La Question
7. La Violence Des Mots
8. Sors De Ma Tête
9. Jamais (LeichikovaCover)

More Info:

Created in 2007, Nobody's Straight shares a hardcore music with French lyrics with it's first two EPs and two albums ("Bicéphale" and "Utopique") which allowed them to be on stage with bands such as Lofofora, Suicidal Tendencies, Terror, Dagoba...2021, with a new line-up, for their new album (Transition), the band changes it's formula and evolves it's sound, proposing a more complex music with more personal lyrics. Nobody's Straight calls upon the talented Jocke Skog for the mixing and the no less famous Logan Mader for the mastering.