Lavender Diamond - Now is the Time [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Look Through the Window
2. This Is How We Rise
3. In The Middle
4. In the Garden
5. Flashback
6. Now is the Time
7. Ocean and Ground
8. New Religion
9. Straight Through the Night
10. Please Plant the Seeds
11. Calling On My Nation
12. Turn Around (CD / LP Bonus Track)

More Info:

Los Angeles based chamber-pop band Lavender Diamond has released their first album after eight years, Now Is The Time, via Petaluma Records. The album was written and produced entirely by Lavender Diamond, the trio of Becky Stark, Steve Gregoropoulos and Ron Regé, Jr., and mixed by Tucker Martine at Flora Recording & Playback in Portland, OR. The album features contributions from Nathaniel Walcott (Bright Eyes), Sasami (Domino Records) and RRHOF inductee Josh Klinghoffer (Red Hot Chili Peppers, PJ Harvey, Beck).