Zen, Rah - Upon the Apex | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Upon the Apex
Artist: Zen, Rah
Format: Vinyl


Label: Light of Day Records
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 762183624427

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ritual
2. Godspeed
3. Amen Rah
4. Incandescent (feat. 3Deity)
5. Ka Pow!
6. Snake Charmer
7. Ancestor's Call
8. New Beginnings (feat. Kadeem)
9. Moonraker (feat. CLYDE)
10. Giant's Arm (feat. 3Deity ; Dirty Merlin)
11. Transmissions
12. Angels
13. Earthbound (feat. Dephrase)
14. 1992 (BONUS TRACK)

More Info:

"A collection of the most innovative beat music to emerge from Boston. Darkness broken into pockets of light; eerie, otherworldly melodies grounded in earthy textures." Max Bell, Bandcamp