Wilhelm Scream - Lose Your Delusion (Coke Bottle Green) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Acushnet Avenue at Night
2. The Enigma
3. Gimmetheshakes
4. ... And Big Nasty Was It's Name-O
5. Yo Canada
6. Figure Eights in My Head
7. I'm Gonna Work It Out
8. Apocalypse Porn
9. Be One to No One
10. Lose Your Delusion
11. Downtown Start II

More Info:

2022 Release. Welcome back, A Wilhelm Scream - Lose your Delusion. The fiery punk rock outfit are back just shy of a decade without new music. The band has just released their first new album in nine years, a pulse-pushing new song called "Be One to No One" is the lead track. Watch out The Wilhelm Scream is Back!