Kimmie Rhodes / Nelson,Willie - Picture In A Frame [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Picture in a Frame
2. Just One Love
3. Valentine
4. Love Me Like a Song
5. It Always Will Be
6. 'Til I Gain Control
7. Contrabandistas
8. I Just Drove By
9. Love ; Happiness

More Info:

2022 Release. For the first time ever available on vinyl this is a quintessential country duet brought to life by none other than Kimmie Rhodes & Willie Nelson. The exclusive tracklisting including the crowd favorite "Love Me Like a Song", "'Til I Gain Control" and a new bonus duet of "Love & Happiness". Limited edition, 12" Special 2 color splatter vinyl clear gold with aqua and wine splatters. The original cover art has been updated for the release along with a limited edition vinyl color-way of clear gold with aqua and wine splatters. The accents of the back cover are based on original Florentine designs from the original packaging.Also included is the standout "Just One Love".