Jesse Harms - All Sides (Box) (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

All Sides (Box) (Aus)
Artist: Jesse Harms
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 762183670127

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Believe (Feat. Dave Amato, Dave Lauser, Ricky Phillips)(Recorded By Jimi Jamison ; BB Steal)
2. Let It Rain (Feat. Dave Amato, Dave Lauser, Ricky Phillips)(Recorded By Ron Keel)
3. Nine Eleven (Feat. Dave Amato, Dave Lauser, Ricky Phillips)
4. Home Sweet Homicide (Feat. Dave Amato, Dave Lauser, Ricky Phillips)
5. After Midnight
6. All Heaven Broke Loose (Recorded By Reo Speedwagon)
7. Walk on Water (Feat. Ricky Phillips)(Recorded By Eddie Money)
8. Fear of Flying (Feat. Ricky Phillips)
9. All I Want Is You (Feat Dave Amato)(Recorded By Freddy Curci)
10. Gypsy Road
11. Live It Up (Feat. Dave Amato, Ricky Phillips)(Recorded By Reo Speedwagon)
12. Make a Wish (Recorded By Beau Nasty and Jesse Strange)
13. Love to Hate (Recorded By Reo Speedwagon)
14. Let It Come to You (Feat. Dave Amato)(Written for Reo)
15. Just to Be Loved By You (Feat. Tim Pierce)(Produced By Kevin Beamish)
16. Crash the Party
17. Dance with Emotion
18. Both Sides Now (Written By Harms/Hagar)(Recorded By Sammy Hagar)
19. Life Is Too Short
20. Don't Look Back (Written for Meat Loaf)
21. I Can't Stop the Rain
22. You Got a Hold on Me
23. The River Runs Deep
24. Let It Go
25. Things've Changed (Written By Harms/Hagar)(Recorded By Sammy Hagar)
26. Down on the Beach
27. Disconnected
28. Blood in the Water
29. Until the End of Time
30. A Good Place to Start (Written for Andrew Strong)
31. Waiting on a Miracle
32. What Was I Thinking
33. Sonic Boom (Recorded By Guitar Shorty)
34. Dusty Dreams
35. One More to Love
36. Field of Stones
37. Topless Women and Bottomless Drinks
38. Nobody But Yours
39. Doing Time
40. Cadillac Ranch
41. One House
42. Voodoo Doll
43. Moon (Inst)
44. The Southern Cross (Inst)
45. Don't Promise Me the Moon
46. Fallen from Grace - Sammy Hagar (Recorded By Heart)
47. Dangerous Curves - Sammy Hagar (Written for Lita Ford)
48. Maybe Wrong - Sammy Hagar (Written for 'Marching to Mars')
49. This Time - Sammy Hagar (Written for 'Marching to Mars')
50. Deep in the Heart of Xmas - Sammy Hagar (Written for 'Jingle All the Way' Movie)
51. Shake It Up - Kevin Cronin
52. Halfway - Kevin Cronin (Written By Harms/Cronin/Spiro)(Recorded By Reo Speedwagon)
53. I Want You Back - Kevin Cronin (Written for Reo Speedwagon)
54. When It's Love, You Know - Kevin Cronin (Written for Reo Speedwagon)
55. The Heart Survives - Kevin Cronin (Feat. Dave Amato)(Recorded By Reo Speedwagon)
56. When I'm Gone - Robin McAuley (Written for and Recorded By MSG)
57. I'd Be Lost Without You - Robin McAuley
58. How Fast Can We Fall - Robin McAuley (Written with Sue Shifrin)
59. Chasing Down the Wind - Robin McAuley (Recorded By John Waite ; Tom Jones)
60. All I Want Is You - Robin McAuley (Recorded By Freddy Curci)
61. Love Is Strong - Robin McAuley
62. Don't Promise Me Moon - Robin McAuley
63. Make Me a Believer - Patty Smyth ; Jesse Harms (Written for Patty Smyth)
64. I Won't Be Home Tonight - Patty Smyth (Written for Patty Smyth)
65. The Well Ran Dry - Teresa James
66. Body and Soul - Teresa James (Feat. Ron Wikso)
67. Can't Stop the Fire - Der Strasse
68. Shelter for the Night - Gina Shock
69. Heart of a Stranger - Tommy Gervin (Written for Eddie Money)
70. The Man Inside - Teresa James
71. She Needs You More - Shaun Murphy
72. Let Your Heart Decide - Richard Black
73. The Way I Feel About You - Kee Marcello
74. The Day After Forever - Joe Turano
75. I Never Let You Down - Joe Turano (Written with FM)
76. Let My Guitar Do the Talking - Mike Finnegan (Recorded By Guitar Shorty)
77. Dig a Little Deeper - Rick Barron
78. Once in a Lifetime - Bill Champlin
79. Run Wild - Adrian Gurvitz
80. Rain on the Rooftops - Adrian Gurvitz
81. Don't Look Down (Original Version) - Don Barnes (Recorded By Don Barnes)
82. Chasing Down the Wind - John Waite (Recorded By John Waite ; Tom Jones)
83. Searching for a Love - Tommy Funderburk
84. Last Night - Max Merritt
85. More Bad Than Good - Greg Sutton
86. Walk It Like Ya Talk It - Greg Sutton
87. More Than Words Can Say - Johnny Van Zant (Written for Johnny Van Zant)
88. Love Can Be Cruel - Johnny Van Zant (Written for and Recorded By Johnny Van Zant)
89. Pretty Things - Danny Tate
90. My Wildest Dream - Danny Tate
91. Life Is Too Short - Billy Valentine
92. Together - Billy Valentine
93. Money Can't Buy It - Jeff Wilson
94. Talkin' Loud Sayin' Nothing - Jeff Wilson
95. The First Step - Jeff Wilson (Written with Steve Plunkett)

More Info:

Limited Edition, career spanning 6CD box set from the American musician, songwriter and singer who has spent a lifetime writing and recording songs as well as playing live with some of rock's biggest names. Featuring vocals from Sammy Hagar, Kevin Cronin, Robin McAuley, Patty Smyth, Adrian Gurvitz, John Waite, Richard Black and many more.