Nicholas Brust - Daybreak [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Absence of You
2. Diamonds and Clubs
3. Mind's Eye
4. For Wisdom
5. To Carry the Torch
6. Suspense in Blue
7. Daybreak
8. In This Moment
9. The Tempest
10. Ballad of a Sea Porpoise
11. A Midsummer Night

More Info:

Following up his debut release in 2020, Nicholas Brust is joined by Lage Lund on guitar, Julia Chen on piano, Rick Rosato on bass, and Gary Kerkezou on drums for his new release "Daybreak." "Daybreak" is about making the most of the opportunities that each day brings us. It is meant to inspire and remind us that every journey is made up of many small steps.