Philip Sayce - Wolves Are Coming [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. (Oh! That Bitches Brew
2. Lady Love Divine
3. Babylon Is Burning
4. Your Love
5. It's Over Now
6. Black Moon
7. Blackbirds Fly Alone
8. The Moon Is Full
9. Backstabber
10. Intuition
11. This Is Hip)

More Info:

Philip Sayce's highly anticipated new album, The Wolves Are Coming, is more powerful, unique, and brash than anything he has written or recorded to date. "These songs and stories came into focus during my darkest times. The Wolves Are Coming represents a bridge - a connection between despair and hope - that invites broken spirits to be transformed and healed," - Philip Sayce. Songs like "Oh! That Bitches Brew" and "Backstabber" hit like hurricanes, while, "Lady Love Divine" explores the light in contrast to darkness with an uplifting, foot-stomping, funk groove that delivers hooks in all the right places. Ballads like "It's Over Now" and the magical instrumental "Intuition" round out Sayce's signature fuzz tones and sledgehammer mountain-sized drum grooves with delicate, intimate, and dynamic performances.