Nicole Zuraitis - How Love Begins | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Good Ways
2. Travel
3. Reverie
4. Let Me Love You
5. Burn
6. Two Fish
7. Well Planned, Well Played
8. 20 Seconds
9. Like Dew
10. The Garden

More Info:

Co-produced by Christian McBride, How Love Begins is an ardent, vulnerable and relatable meditation on modern love that solidifies the GRAMMY nominated Zuraitisí stature as one of the pre-eminent songwriters of our time. Alongside Zuraitisí soaring vocals and pianistic refrains, How Love Begins features the aforementioned Christian McBride on the bass, Gilad Hekselman on guitar, Maya Kronfeld on organ, Wurlitzer and Rhodes, and Dan Pugach on drums.