Jason Bieler - Postcards From The Asylum [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jason Bieler - Postcards From The Asylum [LP]
Postcards From The Asylum [LP]
Artist: Jason Bieler
Format: Vinyl


Label: Baron Von Bielski
Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 762183782523

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bombay
2. Numb
3. Heathens
4. Mexico
5. Birds of Prey
6. Flying Monkeys
7. Sic Riff
8. The Depths
9. Beneath the Waves
10. Sweet Eliza
11. 9981 Darkness
12. Feels Just Like Love
13. Bear Sedatives
14. Deep Blue
15. Human Head

More Info:

Gatefold Black colored vinyl. The second double album from Jason Bieler And The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra, "Postcards From The Asylum." This album boldly covers a ton of musical ground from metal to prog, from pop to psychedelic and back again. Fifteen genre bending songs containing over 74 minutes of music. "Postcards From The Asylum" is the follow up to their critically acclaimed debut "Songs For The Apocalypse" and features special guests Marco Minneman, Todd "Dammit" Kerns, Ryo Okumoto, Andee Blacksugar, Edu Cominato, Ricky Sanders, Chris McLernon and more! Dark, twisted lyrical content wrapped in gorgeous cinematic melodies. A haunting, challenging and majestic display of creativity from a clearly disturbed source.