Ever-Lovin' Jug Band - Move That Thing | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Cabbage White
2. Little Rubber Boots
3. Enter the Fish Man
4. The Sit Around
5. Five Pin
6. I Got Bit
7. What's That Wow?!
8. In Love with You
9. What Kind of Ball Is That!?
10. Boom Box Rag
11. Pussycat Man
12. Dreamland

More Info:

Jug band music for the new '20s! The jug is the central focus for Ever-Lovin' Jug Band's fourth album 'Move That Thing,' answering the question, "what would a one-gallon jug bass sound like in early rock-n-roll, psychedelic and garage rock, traditional jazz, and wall-of-sound pop?"