Their / They're / There - Their / They're / Three [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. A Symphony of Sparrows
2. All in All We All
3. A Patient (Cured) Is a Customer (Lost)
4. Their
5. They're
6. Three
7. Living Will or Living Well
8. Enemies of Every Feather
9. The Ultimate Ideas
10. We're Moving Pictures
11. A Kingdom of (Y)Our Own
12. The Meaning ; the Meadow

More Info:

Their / They're / There is an American indie rock band renowned for their intricate melodies, introspective lyrics, and technical prowess. Formed in 2013, the band has captivated audiences with their unique blend of math rock, emo, and punk influences. Always comprised of three exceptionally talented musicians, Their / They're / There has consistently pushed the boundaries of their genre, delivering music that is both intellectually stimulating and emotionally resonant.