Tower Of Power - It's Christmas (Limited Edition) (Bonv) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Christmas Song
2. This Christmas
3. A Very Special Christmas
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5. It's Christmas (A Long Way from Home)
6. Silver Bells
7. O Holy Night
8. Santa Clause Is Coming to Town
9. Mary Did You Know
10. Maoz Tzur
11. Christmas Medley (O Christmas Tree, Christmas Time Is Here, What Child Is This)

More Info:

For more than 50 years, Tower of Power has captivated music lovers with their unique blend of R&B, Funk, Soul, and Jazz spearheaded by the iconic Tower Horns.For the very first time, that distinctive Tower of Power sound puts some soul into the holiday spirit with the album "It's Christmas"-a collection of holiday classics and two original Christmas songs.For vinyl collectors and aficionados, the album comes as both an eye-popping stand-alone red vinyl LP and a Limited-Edition red vinyl version that includes a 7" vinyl inside featuring the Channukah song "Maoz Tzur" on side A and a Christmas medley on the B side.