Mark Fox (Colv) (Grn) (Ofgv) (Ylw) - Texas Chainsaw Massacre Shocking Truth - Ost (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Splatter Pan
2. Subhuman
3. Spasms
4. Meat Pulley
5. Abattoir
6. Chain Dance
7. Chicken Feathers
8. Tape Manipulation
9. Hook ; Pull
10. Poulan 306A
11. Bowed
12. Dead
13. Mad and Macabre
14. Hoist

More Info:

Scare Flair Records is proud to present the complete and expanded score for The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Shocking Truth Original Motion Picture Score by Mark Fox for the first time on vinyl.The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Shocking Truth is a documentary film made in 2000 about the making and fallout of the original 1974 TCM film. The film featured Mark Fox's score spliced between interviews with cast members, and was praised by Tobe Hooper, the director and composer for the original film, as well as many others. It is a very unsettling score to listen to, and composer Mark Fox added even more to it for this release.