Mark Edwards - Land Of The Living: Deluxe Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Land Of The Living: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Mark Edwards
Format: CD


Label: Melodic Rock Classics
Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 762184212029

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Land Of The Living
2. World's Away
3. So Listen
4. Something New
5. Candy Baby
6. Wedding Ring
7. Only A Love
8. Life And Times
9. Time Goes By
10. Somebody Like You
11. Back In The Land Of The Living
12. Hard Times (1987 Single)
13. Up From Under (Unreleased Demo)
14. Moonbeam (B-side)
15. Shah And Kim (B-side)
16. Land Of The Living (Extended Mix)
17. One And Only (Extended Version)
18. Only A Love (Extended Mix)
19. High Times (Extended Mix)
20. World's Away (Single Edit)
21. So Listen (Edit Version)
22. Land Of The Living (Long Version)

More Info:

2CD Deluxe Edition Reissue. Australian singer/songwriter/guitarist Mark Edwards recorded his one and only solo album following the split of popular band The Runners. He signed with WEA Records and released the hit single 'Worlds Away' and the album 'Land Of The Living', delivering 3 other singles from the album. Also featured on the album is Michael Hegerty (Jimmy Barnes), acclaimed session drummer Ricki Fataar and legendary backing singer Venetta Fields (ex-Boz Scaggs, John Farnham) plus Sharon O'Neill. A true lost gem of guitar driven Aussie melodic rock.