Pink Rose - Just What We Needed (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Pink Rose - Just What We Needed (Aus)
Just What We Needed (Aus)
Artist: Pink Rose
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 762184219325

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sunrise
2. Lady From Germany
3. Cheating Lady
4. Our Love
5. Rocker
6. Lonely In The Street
7. Just What I Needed
8. Across The Seven Seas
9. Rocking Child
10. Longing For Love
11. Sunrise
12. Lady From Germany
13. Just What I Needed
14. Longing For Love
15. Lonely In The Street
16. Cheating Lady
17. Our Love
18. Rocker
19. Across The Seven Seas
20. Rocking Child

More Info:

MelodicRock Classics has something a little different for fans, not only delivering a 1986 cult classic hard rock album on CD for the first time ever, but also delivering a brand-new re-recording of the same album, all in the one package. The band is French rockers PINK ROSE, the album is 'Just What You Needed'. Originally released on LP back in 1986, the album features Marc Quee on vocals; Fabrice Fourgeaud on guitar; Thierry Gaulme on drums; and Pierre Bremond on bass. Formed out of the ashes of Attentat Rock, PINK ROSE only recorded the one album, but following an Attentat Rock reunion in 2009, the 4 members of Pink Rose started talks about re-recording the album. Now almost 15 years later (37 since the release of Just What You Needed), the new cathartic recording is completed and is aptly titled Just What We Needed. 'Just What We Needed' will be Disc 1 of a 2-Disc set, with the original remastered album Just What You Needed being the second disc.