Antbladchris - Collected Works Vol 1 (Box) [Limited Edition] (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Unbroken
2. Lion
3. The Last Day Of Summer
4. Mr. Preacherman
5. A Painting
6. My Heart's Forever Young
7. Tattoos
8. I Played The Piano And She Danced
9. I Prayed For Rain
10. When It Was Only You And Me
11. Words
12. Another Pointless Song (Bonus Track)
13. Hell Is Empty (Bonus Track)
14. Long Live The King (Bonus Track)
15. When The Rain Is Done
16. Keep On Running
17. Bring Me Down
18. I Knew That Love Was Over
19. Just Hold On
20. Cry On My Shoulder
21. Love Is Nothing More
22. I'm Not Scared
23. A New Girl in Town
24. While Our Broken World Is Weeping
25. Show Me
26. I Just Needed To Know
27. Breaking Away From The Hero
28. A Summer That Won't End
29. White Man's Overbite
30. Everyone Knows
31. Love Was Never Lost Along The Way
32. Mr. Primeminister
33. There Is A Light
34. The Days
35. Summer Has Finally Come
36. Music City
37. Song For My M
38. I Play The Game (Bonus Track)
39. Noice (Bonus Track)
40. It's Summer Once Again
41. Lonely Nights
42. Through The Open Door
43. What If We Never Say Goodbye
44. Not Today
45. You Knew This Was Love
46. Run
47. I'll Be Waiting
48. I'm Not Afraid To Come Closer
49. Here Between Now And Forever
50. Love Was Easy
51. Once Again
52. What's Not To Like
53. Time To Catch Another Wave
54. One-Way Ticket
55. When There Is Nothing To Hide
56. More Than We Dared To Pretend
57. Play Me A Song From The Old Days
58. Sweet Surrender
59. Praying For Another Day
60. Lie To Me
61. A Box Of Moo-Juice
62. How Do You Know When It's Done
63. Looking For A Place To Hide
64. I Have Faith
65. Fine, Fine, Fine
66. Anything, Anywhere
67. Wild Women
68. Deep In Your Eyes
69. You Started Something New
70. Now When The Brighter Days Are Gone
71. They Don't Live Here Anymore
72. I Will Never Run
73. Maybe I'm Dreaming
74. We Had It All
75. Summeryoung
76. The One That Got Away
77. She Is Waiting By The Telephone
78. Cigarettes And Photographs (Bonus Track)
79. Faded Pictures (Bonus Track)
80. The Teremana Song (Bonus Track)

More Info:

MelodicRock Classics is thrilled to reunite with an old friend - Swedish singer/songwriter CHRIS ANTBLAD - for a limited edition 6CD Box Set 'Collected Works, Volume 1', which takes in 6 of Chris' studio albums from recent years, all previously only available via streaming and digital outlets. This is Chris Antblad's first physical CD release since 'A New Dawn' in 2012. Chris first worked with MRC's Andrew McNeice for the release of his debut solo album 'Century', back in 2011. This limited box set captures 6 acclaimed albums, plus several bonus tracks, exclusive for this release. Chris Antblad was a big part of the songwriting and vocal talent behind the Spin Galley release 'Standing Tall', which came out on Atenzia Records in 2004. That's just the start - Chris Antblad has spent the better part of his adult life as a musician and primarily as a songwriter. A mix of versatility and exceptional lyricism has led to many interesting collaborations over the years. Primarily, the songwriting has been concentrated on adult oriented rock music and country. Two styles of music that both are reliant on advanced vocal-parts and arrangements.