Various Artists - Punk Rock Baby (Various Artist) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Punk Rock Baby (Various Artist)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: San Juan Music Group
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 762185033425

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mommy's Little Monster
2. Punk Rock Girl
3. Blitzkreig Bop
4. Where Eagles Dare
5. London Calling
6. Search and Destroy
7. TV Party
8. Holiday in Cambodia
9. Alternative Ulster
10. Bye Bye Baby
11. Children of the Revolution
12. Anarchy in the U.K.
13. I Wanna Be Sedated
14. Silly Girl Revised
15. The Passenger
16. Turning Japanese

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R