Various Artists - Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 1 (Various Artist) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 1 (Various Artist)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: San Juan Music Group
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 762185033524

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Respect
2. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
3. Lean On Me
4. Just One Look
5. Under The Boardwalk
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. Shining Star
8. I'll Take You There
9. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
10. Hold On, I'm Comin'
11. Superstition
12. Shop Around
13. Chain Gang
14. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R