Various Artists - Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 4 (Various Artist) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Various Artists - Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 4 (Various Artist)
Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 4 (Various Artist)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: San Juan Music Group
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 762185033821

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jimmy Mack
2. I Want You Back
3. Just My Imagination
4. Bernadette
5. Baby Love
6. I Wish It Would Rain
7. One Fine Day
8. Reach Out, I'll Be There
9. Do You Love Me
10. Tears Of A Clown
11. Aint Too Proud to Beg
12. You Really Got a Hold On Me
13. My Guy

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R