Various Artists - Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 5 (Various Artist) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Various Artists - Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 5 (Various Artist)
Soultown Lullabies, Vol. 5 (Various Artist)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: San Juan Music Group
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 762185033920

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stop in the Name of Love
2. Da Doo Ron Ron
3. Proud Mary
4. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
5. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
6. I Got You (I Feel Good)
7. The Tracks Of My Tears
8. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
9. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
10. Dedicated To The One I Love
11. In The Midnight hour
12. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
13. Lady Marmalade
14. What'd I Say

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R