Glucose Kids Vol. 8 / Various - Glucose Kids Vol. 8 / Various (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Goosey Gosey Gander
2. Hickerty Pickerty My Black Hen
3. I Had A Little Pony
4. I'm A Little Teapot
5. Ladybird Ladybird, Fly Away Home
6. Little Boy Blue
7. Little Tommy Tucker
8. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
9. Mother Hubbard
10. Old Woman In The Shoe

More Info:

Glucose Kids is a compilation of classic children's songs and lullabies performed in a style guaranteed to be loved by both parents and kids!