Glucose Kids Vol. 10 / Various - Glucose Kids Vol. 10 / Various (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Frog Went a Courtin'
2. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
3. Hot Cross Buns
4. I Can Sing a Rainbow
5. Michael Finnegan
6. O When the Saints Go Marching in
7. Oh Dear What Can the Matter Be
8. Round ; Round the Garden
9. The Ants Go Marching Two By Two
10. Three Little Monkeys

More Info:

Glucose Kids is a compilation of classic children's songs and lullabies performed in a style guaranteed to be loved by both parents and kids!