Oresund Space Collective - Orgone Unicorn | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Disc One: Skin Walker
2. Eno's Donut
3. Orgone Unicorn
4. Disc Two: Kraut Toe Trip
5. Omnia Magnifico

More Info:

OSC is an all instrumental prog-space-jazz rock musician collective from Scandinavia. The band has released 27 studio albums and 13 live records. This is the bands 44th release since 2006 and features many of the same musicians that played on Everyone is Evil. Prog rock god, Mattias Olsson on drums, multi-instrumentalist Jonathan Segel (many instruments), UK producer Larry Lush (keys), Martin Weaver (Dark, Wicked lady, Doctors of Space) on drum machines, Luis Simoes (Saturnia) guitar, GONG, noise box, Hasse Horrigmoe from Tangle Edge on bass, and Dr Space on synths. KG Westman returns to the band for the first time since 2016 on sitar and synthesizers. The music has a bit of a dark proggy mood at times and the band even experiments with the use of Drum machines! The CD features extended versions and two tracks not on the vinyl version of the release.