Ken Tamplin - Where Love Is | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Where Love Is
Artist: Ken Tamplin
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 763416069459

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dance Into the Night
2. Life Is What You See
3. Loving You, Loving Me
4. Sometimes It Just Hurts
5. Seeing Is Believing
6. Man, Without Tears
7. The Garden of Evermore
8. 1,000,001 Ways
9. Cherish the Moment
10. Yesterday, Today and Forever
11. Everchanging World
12. Come Out Dancing
13. Meet Me in the Middle
14. Save Your Love for Me
15. Love Me Forever
16. You Are the One

More Info:

Where Love Is was originally released in 1998 as an independent release although Ken tells us that it was a European release not available in the USA. Whatever the situation two things are for sure. It's expensive to buy and one of Ken's most prolific and diverse releases he ever made. Everyone knows that Ken rocks. He's a vocal master and his guitar chops are among the greats. However this album shows an incredibly diverse side of Ken with Salsa, Horns, Latin and R&B. No it's absolutely not metal but there are some great rockin' moments, but more importantly it shows how great Ken is as a vocalist and why he has one of the largest online vocal academy's today. It's 17 songs and nearly 80 mins worth of horn blazing, guitar toting, get up and move greatness.