Keith Green - Songs For The Shepard | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Songs For The Shepard
Artist: Keith Green
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 765105158925

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Lord Is My Shepherd
2. You Are The One!
3. How Majestic Is Thy Name
4. Draw Me
5. Glory Lord Jesus
6. There Is A Redeemer
7. The Promise Song
8. Until That Final Day
9. Jesus Is Lord Of All
10. O God Our Lord
11. I Will Give Thanks To The Lord
12. Holy, Holy, Holy

More Info:

Ongs for the Shepherd, Keith's fifth album, was released in 1982, after the The Keith Green Collection, a best of compilation that featured three previously unreleased live songs. Keith died in July 1982 making this his last album released during his lifetime. It is a worship themed album featuring musical adaptations of Psalms 23, 8, and 9, as well as the classic praise song, "There Is a Redeemer, " written by Melody Green. It also features "Holy, Holy, Holy, " Keith's favorite hymn. The London National Philharmonic Orchestra provided the strings on the album.