Dynasty - Mortus Pepetuus | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mortus Pepetuus
Artist: Dynasty
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 765105159014

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Not in Vain
2. Eternity
3. Against All Evil
4. The Word That Remains
5. Mitzvoth
6. Following the Sign
7. Another Chance
8. Salvation (Overcome)
9. Just for Loving You
10. The Time Is Over
11. Goldenland Bonus Tracks Following the Sign Ep the Word That Remains
12. Still Unknown
13. Overcome (Salvation)

More Info:

Dynasty is well known Power Metal band in Brazil however in American and throughout the rest of the world they have flown under the radar as no product ever found it's way to the states, but, we are about to change that. Let me first say to you, anyone that knows this band knows the elite level of skill that these 5 guys possesses. When you listen to the first song on their first album from 2004 you'll wonder how you missed these guys... and it only gets better after that. Warriors of the King is a superb Power Metal album on par with Rob Rock, Theocracy, Angra and other power metal greats. Technical guitar is in abundance and YES, all the lyrics and vocals all in English. Trust me when I say that these guys are worthy of the coveted Girder treatment. For the first time ever, their 3 full length albums will be made available in American. However we also included bonus tracks are all 3 albums. The first album Motus Perpetuus, (2004) which simply means Perpetual Motion includes the bands' Following the Sign 3 Song EP from 2001. Step By Step (2017) contains 15 songs, 5 of which are bonus track as originally released in Brazil and Warriors of the King (2010) includes an amazing cover of Holy Solider - See No Evil and 4 bonus tracks one of which features Josh Kramer of Christian Metal band Saint. Motus Perpetuus is the first full-length album from Brazilian power metal band Dynasty, which was originally released in 2004. The 2022 reissue on Girder Records was given the coveted Girder treatment contains 3 bonus tracks from the Following the Sign EP and it is the first time any of their albums has been released outside of Brazil. It's also been completely remastered and comes in a Jewel Case. All words are in English and includes lyrics. For fans of Angra, Kamelot and Hammerfall.