Dynasty - Step By Step | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Step By Step
Artist: Dynasty
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 765105159038

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Somnum Exterreri Solebat
2. Nightmare
3. Inside My Heart
4. Metal Pulse Radio
5. Step By Step
6. I'll Be with You
7. Machado de Guerra
8. Sad Faces
9. Bad Politicians
10. Evil's Puppets Bonus Tracks Goldenland's Battle
11. Goldenland
12. Dentro de Mi Corazón
13. Hacha de Guerra
14. Caminar
15. Rex Militibus
16. Warriors of the King

More Info:

Step by Step is the third full-length album from Brazilian Power Metal band Dynasty, which was originally released in 2017 on Marquee Records. The 2022 reissue on Girder Records is the first time the album has been released outside of Brazil. The album is a full-throttle, power metal assault that also includes 5 bonus tracks. If you love Power Metal bands like Angra, Kamelot and Hammerfall, this is a must have. Completely remastered and reloaded with the Girder treatment, complete with trading card. Dynasty is well known Power Metal band in Brazil however in American and throughout the rest of the world they have flown under the radar as no product ever found it's way to the states, but, we are about to change that. Let me first say to you, anyone that knows this band knows the elite level of skill that these 5 guys possesses. When you listen to the first song on their first album from 2004 you'll wonder how you missed these guys... and it only gets better after that. Warriors of the King is a superb Power Metal album on par with Rob Rock, Theocracy, Angra and other power metal greats. Technical guitar is in abundance and YES, all the lyrics and vocals all in English. Trust me when I say that these guys are worthy of the coveted Girder treatment. For the first time ever, their 3 full length albums will be made available in American. However we also included bonus tracks are all 3 albums. The first album Motus Perpetuus, (2004) which simply means Perpetual Motion includes the bands' Following the Sign 3 Song EP from 2001. Step By Step (2017) contains 15 songs, 5 of which are bonus track as originally released in Brazil and Warriors of the King (2010) includes an amazing cover of Holy Solider - See No Evil and 4 bonus tracks one of which features Josh Kramer of Christian Metal band Saint.