Love and Death - Between Here & Lost: 10th Anniversary Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Abandoning
2. Whip It
3. Watching the Bottom Fall
4. By the Way
5. Meltdown
6. My Disaster
7. I W8 4 U (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
8. Fading Away
9. Paralyzed
10. Chemicals
11. Bruises
12. Empty (Bonus)

More Info:

Brian “Head” Welch (Korn) released Between Here & Lost, the debut album from his band Love And Death via Tooth & Nail Records on January 22, 2013. Produced by Jasen Rauch and featuring longtime guitar protégé J.R. Baries, the album peaked at #81 on the Billboard 200 and #5 on both the Hard Rock Albums and Christian Albums charts. 10th Anniversary Edition LP features the original album, plus the bonus track, "Empty."