Petra - Fifty - Anniversary Edition [With Booklet] (Aniv) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Walkin' in the Light
2. Back Sliding Blues
3. God Gave Rock and Roll to You
4. Why Should the Father Bother?
5. Yahweh Love
6. Morning Star
7. Chameleon
8. Angel of Light
9. Without Him We Can Do Nothing
10. Praise Ye the Lord
11. Second Wind
12. Judas' Kiss
13. Road to Zion
14. All Over Me
15. More Power to Ya
16. Not of This World
17. Bema Seat
18. Grave Robber
19. Not By Sight
20. Godpleaser
21. Beat the System
22. It Is Finished
23. Adonai
24. Hollow Eyes
25. God Gave Rock and Roll to You
26. Whole World
27. Thankful Heart
28. This Means War!
29. He Came, He Saw, He Conquered
30. All Fired Up
31. Mine Field
32. First Love
33. Counsel of the Holy
34. I Love the Lord
35. Creed
36. Beyond Belief
37. Love
38. Seen and Not Heard
39. Prayer
40. I Am on the Rock
41. Sight Unseen
42. Dance
43. Midnight Oil
44. Just Reach Out
45. Enter in
46. No Doubt
47. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
48. Lovely Lord
49. We Need Jesus
50. Jekyll ; Hyde (3:04)

More Info:

Petra, the worlds most beloved Christian rock band, is celebrating their 50th anniversary with the release of this special 3-disc remastered collection of 50 career-spanning remastered tracks, curated by the band's founder and guitarist, Bob Hartman, showcasing the band's incredible talent and enduring influence on Christian music. Includes a 24 page book full of photos, Petra merch and memorabillia collage, reflections from Bob Hartman and John Schlitt and the full Petra story. Remastered by Rob Colwell @ Bombworks Sound. Layout and Design by Scott Waters @ nolifetilmetal. The 50th anniversary marks a significant milestone for Petra, who have been at the forefront of Christian rock since their inception in 1972. Over the years, Petra has released 24 albums and won four Grammy Awards, inspiring generations of Christians with their powerful message and musical prowess. The "Petra - Fifty (Anniversary Collection)" features classic hits like "This Means War, " "Beyond Belief, " and "More Power to Ya, " as well other gems that have helped define the band's legacy. The collection also includes a 24 page book featuring rare photos and reflections from the band members along with the complete Petra story. "We're thrilled to be celebrating our 50th anniversary with this special collection of our music, " said Petra's founding member Bob Hartman. "I'm excited to share these career-spanning tracks that have shaped our journey over the years. It's been an incredible journey, and we're grateful for the opportunity to continue sharing our message of faith, hope, and love with our fans around the world." The release of "Petra - Fifty (Anniversary Collection)" is a must-have for fans and collectors alike. The collection is set to release on April 7, 2023.