Love and Death - Between Here & Lost: 10th Anniversary Edition [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Transparent Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Abandoning
2. Whip It
3. Watching The Bottom Fall
4. By The Way
5. Meltdown
6. My Disaster
7. I W8 4 U (feat Mattie Montgomery)
8. Fading Away
9. Paralyzed
10. Chemicals
11. Bruises
12. Empty
13. The Abandoning (Rauch Remix)
14. Meltdown (Rauch Remix)

More Info:

Brian “Head” Welch (Korn) released Between Here & Lost, the debut album from his band Love And Death via Tooth & Nail Records on January 22, 2013. Produced by Jasen Rauch and featuring longtime guitar protégé J.R. Baries, the album peaked at #81 on the Billboard 200 and #5 on both the Hard Rock Albums and Christian Albums charts. 10th Anniversary Edition LP features the original album, plus the bonus track, "Empty." Indie Exclusive Transparent Blue LP. Limited Edition.