Rob Ickes / Hensley,Trey - World Full Of Blues | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Born with the Blues
2. Brown-Eyed Women (Feat. Vince Gill)
3. I'm Here But I'm Lonely
4. Thirty Days
5. World Full of Blues (Intro)
6. World Full of Blues (Feat. Taj Mahal)
7. The Fatal Shore
8. Nobody Can Tell Me I Can't
9. There's Always Something to Remind Me of You 1
10. Suzanne 1
11. Both Ends of My Rainbow 1
12. Rugged Road

More Info:

Powerhouse acoustic duo Rob Ickes (Dobro) and Trey Hensley (guitar) move beyond the acoustic-centric sound of their previous two releases on WORLD FULL OF BLUES. Working with GRAMMY-winning producer Brent Maher, the topical album juices up their sound with Hammond B3 and a horn section, with plenty of grit and a nod to the rootsy side of Americana. The album was recorded live with minimal overdubs; guests include blues great Taj Mahal, who provides his unmistakable mojo to the title track, and country music legend Vince Gill, who joins the GRAMMY-nominated duo on an inspired rendition of The Grateful Dead's moonshiner song, "Brown-Eyed Women."