Molly Tuttle - ...But I'd Rather Be With You - Pink [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A: Fake Empire
2. She's a Rainbow
3. A Little Lost
4. Something on Your Mind
5. Mirrored Heart
6. Side B: Olympia, Wa
7. Standing on the Moon
8. Zero
9. Sunflower, Vol. 6
10. How Can I Tell You

More Info:

Award-winning singer-songwriter-guitarist Molly Tuttle's 2020 album,... but I'd rather be with you, is now available in limited edition pink vinyl. Originally released in August 2020 to worldwide critical applause,... but i'd rather be with you collects 10 striking cover songs recorded during Covid quarantine and produced with the help of Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird). Among it's many riches, the album includes renditions of The National's epic "Fake Empire," Rancid's "Olympia, WA," The Rolling Stones' "She's A Rainbow," FKA twigs' "Mirrored Heart," and the Grateful Dead favorite, "Standing On The Moon,"-all joined by official companion videos streaming now via YouTube.