Sam Evian - Time To Melt [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Pink LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Freezee Pops
2. Dream Free
3. Time To Melt
4. Knock Knock
5. Arnold's Place
6. Sunshine
7. Never Know
8. Lonely Days
9. Easy To Love
10. 99 Free
11. Around It Goes

More Info:

Sam Evianís highly anticipated third album, Time To Melt will be released on October 29th which will be a debut on Fat Possum Records.†Sam is a prolific producer & engineer with credits including Big Thief, Blonde Redhead, Widowspeak, Anna Burch, Cass McCombs, Hannah Cohen, Cassandra Jenkins, Okkervil River and more.


Pack Shot