OFF! - First Four Eps | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. First Four EPs is the debut 2010 studio album by the band Off! Which features former Black Flag and Circle Jerks singer Keith Morris. The album was produced by Dimitri Coats and recorded and mixed by Steven Shane McDonald.