Dehd - Poetry [Indie Exclusive Plutonium LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dog Days
2. Hard To Love
3. Mood Ring
4. Necklace
5. Alien
6. Light On
7. Pure Gold
8. Dist B
9. So Good
10. Donít Look Down
11. Knife
12. Shake
13. Magician
14. Forget

More Info:

Following two standout albums, 2020's Flower of Devotion, and 2022's Blue Skies, each furthering Dehd's reputation as one of the best Rock bands of the day, Dehd return with biggest statement yet. New album, Poetry, is their best yet. Singles, "Mood Ring", "Dog Days", "Alien", and "Light On" are each, in their own right, the most exciting Dehd songs to date.