I Shalt Become - Wanderings | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: I Shalt Become
Format: CD


Label: MRBD
Catalog: 7076
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 768586007621

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Fragments
3. Funeral Rain, The
4. Winter Lights
5. Paintings in a Gallery
6. Labyrinthine
7. Thorns
8. Insects
9. Her Demons
10. Once Great Man, A
11. Outro
12. En Ring Til AA Herske
13. Heavns Drom with Human Gore, The
14. I Filled with Woes Teh Passing Wind

More Info:

Official re-issue of I SHALT BECOMES groundbreaking debut album with 3 bonus tracks! Post-Burzum and pre-Xasthur, most thought there was only Judas Iscariot until Moribund resuscitated modern extreme Black Metal... BUT THEY WERE WRONG!!! "Wanderings" is a dismal exploration into one of the most eerie and depressive Black Metal creations ever to emerge from the US or the world. Created in 1996 and utterly untouched by the masses... Originally dredged from the Moribund Antichrist Archives in 2006. ISB are currently in the studio completing their 7th album for Moribund Records, tentatively set for a winter 2021 release date! Until that monumental day is upon us, we hereby present I Shalt Become's groundbreaking debut album "Wanderings", originally released in 1998 and Out of Print since 2016, officially re-issued with 3 bonus tracks!