Nastrond - Muspellz Synir | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Muspellz Synir
Artist: Nastrond
Format: CD


Label: MRBD
Catalog: 860112
Rel. Date: 05/06/2008
UPC: 768586011222

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Gallow Reveals, The
2. Fenrir Prophesy
3. Eldrok
4. Defiance Of The Transienf
5. Dark Fyres
6. Die Sense Die Die Schwarze Herbstzeitlose Maht
7. Ascending Blaze
8. Agios
9. Svarta Strander (Digerdoden)
10. Calling The Serpentine
11. IOR
12. Mouth Of The Sea
13. Passing Beyond Light
14. Nastrond