Unhuman Disease - Glorification Of Satanas (Bonus Track) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Glorifier of Satanas (8:12)
3. Track 3
4. Unto the Father a Sacrifice (6:45)
5. Track 5
6. Thy Infernal Pact (4:16)
7. Track 7
8. Devilworshipping Black Metal (4:04)
9. Track 9
10. Beyond the Flames of His Kingdom (4:36)
11. Track 11
12. Destruction of Holy Lands (3:06)
13. Track 13
14. Diabolic Holocaust (5:03)
15. Track 15
16. Horde of the Goat (4:29)
17. Track 17
18. Black Cold Hate (4:46)
19. 1
20. Under Satan's Command (3:51)
21. 1
22. The Serpent's Eyes (Bonus Track) (6:25)

More Info:

Cult Classic Re-issue of the US Black Metal Masterpiece - WORSHIP !!!! Over the span of 17 years, Native American Black Metal institution Unhuman Disease have certainly earned the status of US Black Metal Royalty! Since their foundation in 2003, Unhuman Disease has released 7 top-notch full length albums along with numerous EP's and splits. "Glorification of Satanas", the bands long out of print sixth album originally released in 2013, finally receives a well overdue re-issue featuring new cover art and exclusive bonus track! The 1st of a series of re-issues to be unleashed through 2021, which will also include both of 2009's "Into Satan's Kingdom" & "Black Creations of Satan"! Through their Artful Call, Unhuman Disease has created a satisfying blend of raw viciousness and melody- it is a devilish attack of total Satanic black devotion! Unhuman Disease is trademarked by Un-humanly grim vocals, catchy ceremonial rhythms and pulse pounding drums, all overlaid with maleficently eerie guitar solos. Sole member and known keeper of the true Black Metal flame, Nocturnus Dominus captures the 1990's essence of Norwegian Black Metal while maintaining the unmistakably diabolical American sound. Continuing their legacy under the Moribund Records banner, Unhuman Disease returns to remind all of what blasphemous aggression in Black Metal should sound like! Unhuman Disease will also release their highly anticipated New studio album "And The Ritual Fire Still Burns..." March 19th 2021!