Carnal Savagery - Grotesque Macabre | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Carnal Savagery - Grotesque Macabre
Grotesque Macabre
Artist: Carnal Savagery
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 768586031329

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Devoured By Maggots (4:39)
3. Track 3
4. Parasites (5:10)
5. Track 5
6. Left to Rot (2:46)
7. Track 7
8. Blood Ritual (4:57)
9. Track 9
10. Parasitic Decay (4:42)
11. Track 11
12. Carnivore (3:38)
13. Track 13
14. Deceased Rotten Flesh (3:44)
15. Track 15
16. Murderous Rage (4:22)
17. Track 17
18. Eaten By the Dead (5:19)
19. 1
20. Eyes of the Rotten Dead (4:47)
21. <CD Only Bonus Tracks> 1
22. Mutilated (3:23) (Previously Unreleased)
23. 1
24. Devoured By Maggots (4:43) (Demo Version)
25. ^1.14

More Info:

OVERVIEW:Official reissue of the rare debut album from the New Swedish OSDM Gods with New Cover Art and 2 Bonus Tracks! Sweden's new old-school Death Metal Gods Carnal Savagery require no introduction. Formed from the ashes of early 90's original Death Metal progenitors CROMLECH, the band have gone on to release 4 critically acclaimed albums from 2020-2022, and are currently in the studio finishing their 5th album "Into the Abysmal Void", set for January 2023 release. In the interim, Moribund Records are proud to present an official re-issue of the bands rare and out of print debut album "Grotesque Macabre" with new cover art, layout and 2 unreleased bonus tracks!