Hacavitz - Muerte [Limited Edition] [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Muerte Primera (6:38)
2. Hiaretikos Nicte (9:05)
3. Moonstench (5:42)
4. Voivodvz (7:15)
5. Tsontekotl Ika Tletl (3:40)
6. Conticinium (10:47)

More Info:

The triumphant return of the #1 Hispanic Black / Death Metal band!!! Hacavitz, the Mexican raptors of unlight return with their highly anticipated and tremendously powerful new album "Muerte", reinforcing a career that spans 20 years. Emerging from a 7 years Hiatus, Hacavitz 6th album abundantly compensates for the band's absence. "Muerte" delivers darkened fury with a striped down, straight forward and lethal sound that will rapt your essence to the core. Hacavitz unleash this new offspring of wrath and despair, which redefines their own sound, in a devastating attack of pure Black Death Metal in a 43 minute long journey of darkness. Hacavitz have mastered their own sound and capture the aura of the Night with this ultimate Offering of Darkness.The perfect mix of Morbid Angel, Immortal and Dissection!!!