Ill Sugi - Zypressen | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Ill Sugi
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 769947588858

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cotton Mouth
2. Here we come to come
3. Grape Sound
4. Tiger Barm
5. Salah
6. ZYPressen
7. Issac Haze
8. Soul Times
9. Fining Tune
10. Sumida Blossam
11. Grape Sound
12. ZYPressen
13. Fining Tune

More Info:

Ill Sugi has been DJ'ing in Tokyo since 2006, and has gained in international popularity, particularly throughout Europe and North America. In addition to working with prominent artists in Japan, such as Budamunk on the 2016 URBNET release of "Spirit of the Golden Era". Ill Sugi has released beat releases on Cold Busted, Radio Juicy, and Jazzy Sport and collaborated with the likes of Bugseed and San Francisco's Dregs One. On December 9th, 2022 Ill Sugi will release his new 10 track instrumental album available via URBNET entitled 'ZYPressen'. The album features his signature laid back and dreamy rhythmic sounds. "Keep an eye on ILL SUGI, he represents the real from the golden past to the best of now and beyond. Don't sleep!" - NTS Radio