Ellen Mcilwaine - Everybody Needs It | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Everybody Needs It
Artist: Ellen Mcilwaine
Format: CD


Label: SP
Catalog: 1213
Rel. Date: 11/21/1995
UPC: 772532121323

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Want Whacha Got
2. Say a Single Word
3. Everybody Needs It
4. Come Sit Down and Tell Me
5. Danger Zone
6. Nothing Left to Be Desired
7. Regretting Blues
8. Hang on to a Dream
9. Cure My Blues
10. Keep On
11. Higher Ground
12. Lazy Day
13. He the Richmond
14. Up In Heaven Shouting / I'm So Glad
15. Blueberry Hill
16. Secret in This Ladies Heart, The
17. Virgina Creeper
18. 30-Piece Band
19. Crawling Kingsnake
20. Down So Low
21. Let's Go Down to the Ocean
22. Born Under a Bad Sign
23. Let Me Be