Duke Robillard - Blues Full Circle | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Blues Full Circle
Artist: Duke Robillard
Format: CD


Label: SP
Rel. Date: 09/09/2016
UPC: 772532139229

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lay a Little Lovin' on Me 3:16
2. Rain Keeps Falling 2:44
3. Mourning Dove 4:51
4. No More Tears 3:04
5. Last Night (Feat. Sax Gordon Beadle ; Sugar Ray Norcia) 2:58
6. Fool About My Money 3:39
7. The Mood Room (Feat. Kelly Hunt) 2:57
8. I've Got a Feelin' That You're Foolin' 4:27
9. Shufflin' and Scufflin' (Feat. Jimmie Vaughan ; Doug James) 6:32 1
10. Blues for Eddie Jones 3:47 1
11. You Used to Be Sugar 3:07 1
12. Worth Waitin' on 6:59 1
13. Come with Me Baby 3:23

More Info:

Blues Full Circle (CD) Duke Robillard Guitar Great Duke Robillard Comes Blues Full Circle on New Stony Plain Records Album. Special Guests Include Jimmie Vaughan, Sugar Ray Norcia & Kelley Hunt. Produced by Robillard and recorded at Lakewest Recording and Duke's Mood Room, Blues Full Circle showcases his killer guitar tones in a small combo setting, which brings out the power and urgency of the songs. Besides Duke (guitars, vocals) the "all-star combo" includes Bruce Bears (piano, Hammond organ); Brad Hallen (acoustic and electric bass); and Mark Teixeira (drums).