Stan Rogers - Greatest Hits (Blk) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fogarty's Cove
2. Free in the Harbour
3. White Squall
4. Lock-Keeper
5. Barrett's Prvateers
6. The Flowers of Bermuda
7. Tiny Fish for Japan
8. The Last Watch
9. Forty-Five Years 1
10. Northwest Passage 1
11. The Jeannie C 1
12. The Field Behind the Plow 1
13. Lies 1
14. Delivery Delayed 1
15. The Idiot 1
16. Make and Break Harbour 1
17. Song of the Candle 1
18. The Mary Ellen Carter

More Info:

The world lost STAN ROGERS one of Canada's best folksingers and composers in a fire on Air Canada flight # 797 at the Cincinnati, Ohio airport on June 2nd, 1983. Stan Rogers' music continues to amaze, amuse and inspire people from all walks of life, and has been referred to as "one of the touchstones of modern Canadian history." He was and remains one the finest songwriters of the past 100 years. Borealis Records is proud to make available a limited edition double-vinyl album with eighteen of Stan Rogers' best loved songs, re-mastered for vinyl by Joao Carvalho and Bill Garrett. All songs are produced by Paul Mills. Executive Producer is Ariel Rogers.