Loreena McKennitt - The Visit - The Definitive Edition [Deluxe 4 CD/Blu-ray] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. * the Visit: Original Recording, 2004 Remaster
2. All Souls Night
3. Bonny Portmore
4. Between the Shadows
5. The Lady of Shalott
6. Greensleeves
7. Tango to Evora
8. Courtyard Lullaby
9. The Old Ways
10. Cymbeline
11. * Radio Broadcasts
12. CBC Recording from Toronto's Ontario Place, Featuring the Performances of Loreena McKennitt Recorded on August 7, 1992
13. Courtyard Lullaby
14. Stolen Child
15. Between the Shadows
16. The Lady of Shalott
17. Loreena Introduces the Band
18. Standing Stones
19. She Moved Through the Fair
20. Manx Ayre
21. Cymbeline
22. World Cafe, Recorded Live at WXPN in Philadelphia for NPR, July 1, 1992
23. Interview Part One
24. All Souls Night (Album Edit)
25. Interview Part Two
26. Courtyard Lullaby (Solo)
27. Interview Part Three
28. The Lady of Shalott (Solo)
29. Interview Part Four
30. Between the Shadows (Solo)
31. Interview Part Five
32. Stolen Child (Solo)
33. * in Conversation
34. An Interview with Loreena McKennitt in Conversation with Tim Wilson
35. Round-Table Discussion
36. * Binaural Headphone Mixes ; 2016 Soundboard Trio Recordings
37. Binaural Headphone Mixes - the Visit Original Recording
38. All Souls Night
39. Bonny Portmore
40. Between the Shadows
41. The Lady of Shalott
42. Greensleeves
43. Tango to Evora
44. Courtyard Lullaby
45. The Old Ways
46. Cymbeline
47. 2016 Soundboard Trio Recordings
48. All Souls Night
49. Bonny Portmore
50. Between the Shadows
51. The Lady of Shalott
52. Greensleeves
53. The Old Ways
54. * Blu-ray Audio - the Visit: Original Recording, Surround Sound ; High Resolution Stereo
55. Dolby Atmos Mix
56. DTS
57. Mix

More Info:

The Visit - Definitive Edition, celebrates 30 years since Loreena's award-winning album propelled her onto the international stage. This deluxe, hardback book contains four CDs, one audio Blu-ray disc, a 32-page illustrated booklet, and hours of previously unreleased content, including the first-ever surround sound mixes of Loreena's music.


Pack Shot