Black Milk - Caltroit | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Black Milk
Format: CD


Label: Music House/Fat Beats
Catalog: 31308
Rel. Date: 01/15/2008
UPC: 777215313088

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Murder Hextro
2. Caltroit - (featuring Indef/Chevy Jones)
3. On Top Now - (featuring Stat Quo)
4. Inconvenient Truth
5. Bad Girl
6. Goatit - (featuring eLZhi/Phat Kat)
7. Go Hard - (featuring Ras Kass/Royce da 5'9")
8. Mouth Music - (featuring Guilty Simpson/Busta Rhymes)
9. Juggernauts - (featuring Glasses Malone/40 Glocc/Young Dre)
10. 4 All My N*%az - (featuring Mista F.A.B./Planet Asia/Ya Boy)
11. I Need It - (featuring Ras Kass)
12. Bang That Sh*t Out - (featuring Diverse)
13. If You Ready - (featuring Illa J/Kardinal Offishall/T3)
14. Ape Sh*t
15. Everything - (featuring Kardinal Offishall/Trek Life)
16. Not the Way - (featuring Mike Ant)
17. Get Em - (featuring Marvwon/Fat Father/Trick Trick)
18. Spectacular - (featuring Illa J/Frank Nitty/Busta Rhymes)