St. Albert's Dream Vol. 2: Lucid Electric Prophet - St. Albert's Dream Vol. 2: Lucid Electric Prophet / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Concrete # 1 - Ken Boe (Featuring Milo Mars)
2. Got to Get Away - Frozen Sun
3. Makes Me Wanna Hollar - Osceola
4. Blue Sea Circus - Greylock Mansion
5. That's My Baby - Butter
6. Witchcraft - Merriday Park
7. It All Comes Back - Gidian's Bible
8. Heat - the Fabulous Fish
9. In the Desert - Ark 1
10. Something Happened - Hindenburg Lyon 1
11. Underground Purple - Result's of Adult's 1
12. Hey Jim - S.O.S

More Info:

Heavy "dosed" psychedelia where The Prophet takes you to the depths of the unknown Acid Land. Twelve tracks from some of the deepest underground acts in North America, from the years 1968-1972. Plenty of raw fuzz, swirling effects, deep lyrics, heavy beats, and cool hooks from these mostly unknown heroes of this long past era of musical creativity.Sourced from micro-pressed 45s and unreleased master tapes, these songs have never been compiled on vinyl before. Hear wizardry from such acts as Osceola, Hindenburg Lyon, Ark, Merriday Park and others. The very detailed fantasy cover art evidently shows 'The Prophet as he enters the mythical Valley Of The Stone Giants." And why not? Created for and by lovers of the mega-heavy and the ultra-obscure.