Various Artists - Jazz & Beatles / Various - Red & Yellow Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jazz & Beatles / Various - Red & Yellow Vinyl
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music Brokers Arg
Rel. Date: 07/01/2022
UPC: 7798093712544

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Day Tripper - Jazzystics Feat. Deborah Dixon
2. Yesterday - Betty Says
3. Come Together - 48th St. Collective
4. Let It Be - Richard Eastwood
5. Oh! Darling - the Cooltrane Quartet
6. A Hard Day's Night - Deborah Dixon ; Les Crossaders
7. Here Comes the Sun - Sarah Menescal
8. Honey Pie - the Bryan J. White Quartet
9. Something - Scubba Feat. Sarah Menescal
10. Blackbird - Eve St. Jones
11. All You Need Is Love - Jamie Lancaster
12. Hey Jude - Renauld ; the Smooth Jazz Quintet
13. SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - Apollinare Rossi
14. Can't Buy Me Love - Stella Starlight Trio Feat. Lizette
15. Revolution - Celso Mendes Feat. Lua
16. Paperback Writer - Mandy Jones
17. Get Back - Jazzystics Feat. Deborah Dixon
18. In My Life - Sarah Menescal
19. She Loves You - Deborah Dixon ; Les Crossaders
20. Penny Lane - the Brian J. White Quartet
21. I Feel Fine - 48th St. Collective
22. Ticket to Ride - Scubba Feat. Sarah Menescal
23. The Long and Winding Road - Les Crossaders Feat. Julie Benso
24. I Want to Hold Your Hand - Francis Trevor ; Michelle Simonal

More Info:

Being one of the most popular albums in the history of the label, Music Brokers is happy to release Jazz And Beatles as a limited-edition double LP. The album features 24 stellar Beatles classics reinvented in jazz form that highlight the catalog of the biggest band of all time. Gems such as "Yesterday", "Here Comes The Sun", "Revolution" and "She Loves You" have new life with reworked versions by many of the biggest names in the nu-jazz movement including Jazzystics, Les Crossaders, The Cooltrane Quartet, Eve St. Jones and Apollinare Rossi. With stellar artwork and remastered sound, this is another essential addition to your jazz-lounge music collection in vinyl format.