Many Faces Of Jimi Hendrix / Various - Many Faces Of Jimi Hendrix / Various (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Free Spirit - Jimi Hendrix
2. Wipe the Sweat - Jimi Hendrix
3. Psycho - Jimi Hendrix
4. Voice in the Wind - Jimi Hendrix
5. Voices - Jimi Hendrix
6. Hot Trigger - Jimi Hendrix
7. Go-Go Jam - Jimi Hendrix
8. She's a Fox - Jimi Hendrix
9. Midnight Daydream - Bruce Cameron Feat Billy Cox ; Buddy Miles
10. How Would You Feel - Curtis Knight Feat Jimi Hendrix
11. Genuine - Cork Feat Noel Redding
12. I Don't Know What You've Got But It's Got Me - Little Richard Feat Jimi Hendrix
13. Your Mama Wants Ya Back - Betty Davis
14. Raining the Blues - Bruce Cameron Feat Mitch Michell
15. Knock Yourself Out - Curtis Knight ; the Squires Feat Jimi Hendrix
16. Waiting - Cork Feat Noel Redding
17. Hornet's Nest - Curtis Knight ; the Squires Feat Jimi Hendrix
18. Born to Lose - Bruce Cameron Feat Billy Cox ; Buddy Miles

More Info:

Gatefold blue and yellow 180 gram double vinyl pressing, We can all agree that Jimi Hendrix was one of the most charismatic and creative guitar players of all time, with his influence spanning generations of musicians. In the Many Faces Of Jimi Hendrix, we will immerse into his career and his works, his first steps in the music industry collaborating with different artists, the side projects of his tow main backing bands' members (Experience and Band of Gypsys), and also we will pay homage to his songs, one of the most essential treasures of rock music. With stellar artwork and remastered sound, The Many Faces of Jimi Hendrix is the most recent and essential addition to our spectacular collection in vinyl format. And remember that this album is not available on streaming platforms!